Safeguarding Commission Meetings

The Safeguarding Commission works closely with the Diocesan Safeguarding Office to ensure national policies, guidelines and procedures are implemented.
Commission members include an independent lay Chair, Canonical and Religious Advisers, Clergy Representative and Parish Reps, and professionals from statutory bodies including Social Care and Police.  Click here for further information regarding the Safeguarding Commission


Tuesday 18th May 2021

Tuesday 20th July 2021

Tuesday 21st September 2021

Tuesday 16th November 2021