Ainslie Christopher

Rev Christopher Ainslie (14.7.2018) St Peter-in-Chains Presbytery, Chequer Road, Doncaster DN1 2AA 01302 342068

Heskett Ralph

Rt Rev Ralph Heskett CSsR, Bishop of Hallam Translated to See of Hallam 10th July 2014

Brett Declan

Rev Declan Brett (21.4.17) Parish of Corpus Christi Sacred Heart, Goldthorpe Sacred Heart and St Helen, Hoyland St Michael and All Angels, Wombwell The Presbytery, 23 Park Street, Wombwell, Barnsley S73 0HQ Phone: 01226 752372

Sexton Desmond

Rev Mgr Desmond Sexton VF (11.7.87) Dean, Rotherham Deanery  Immaculate Conception, Herringthorpe Blessed Trinity, Wickersley St Gerard, Rotherham St Mary’s Presbytery, 238 Herringthorpe Valley Road, Rotherham S65 3BA 01709 363753 email:

Trask Martin

Rev Martin Trask  (22.7.95) St Joseph, Rawmarsh St Joseph, Wath Upon Dearne Email:

Tomlinson Adrian

Rev Adrian Tomlinson VF (19.7.03) Dean, Chesterfield Deanery Church of The Annunciation, Chesterfield The Presbytery, 2 Spencer Street, Chesterfield S40 4DS 01246 232686

Savaille Albert

Rev Albert Savaille, (15.4.78) St Catherine of Alexandria, Burngreave St Catherine’s Presbytery, 23 Melrose Road, Sheffield S3 9DN 0114 249 8225 St Patrick Barnsley Road, Sheffield S5 0QF

Ryan John

Rev Mgr John Ryan, (30.7.78) St Bede, Masbrough Forty Martyrs, Kimberworth (Chapel of Ease to St Bede’s) St Bede’s Presbytery, Station Road, Rotherham S60 1HF 01709 562012 email:

Reid Darren James

Rev Darren James Reid VF (22.7.95) Dean, Doncaster Deanery St Peter-in-Chains Presbytery, Chequer Road, Doncaster DN1 2AA 01302 342068  

O’Reilly Augustine

Rev Augustine O’Reilly (3.6.73) Our Lady of Beauchief & Saint Thomas of Canterbury The Presbytery, Meadowhead, Sheffield S8 4UD 0114 2747257